East of England Awards Winners

Constructing Excellence

Constructing Excellence are thrilled to announce the East of England Award Winners of 2023. We congratulate them all on their hard work and wish them the best of luck as they move forward to compete in the Constructing Excellence National Awards 2023.

G4C Future Leader

Kelly Cartwright

Integration & Collaborative Working

University of Hertfordshire’s SPECS Building Exemplary Collaboration


People Development

Hertfordshire Building Control

Conservation & Regeneration

Lion Bridge, Burghley House


Oxburgh Hall


Chiltern Vale Health Hub and Residential Development


Glebe Farm School – Milton Keynes’ First Fossil Free School

SME of the Year

Stomor Ltd

Modern Methods of Construction

Refurbishment of existing modules to provide new Resource Centre at Fulbourn Hospital

Residential Project of the Year

Canary Quay

Civils Project of the Year

Northey Island Habitat Creation

Building Project of the Year

Platinum Stages – Elstree Studios


Visit this page see the full list of 2023 finalists for the Constructing Excellence National Awards 2023.