New National Club representatives named

At the recent Constructing Excellence National Clubs Day on 7th April 2016 the following people were appointed as co-chairs of the network to represent the Clubs at the main Constructing Excellence Board of Management:

  • Will Barrett, Francis Construction (Berkshire Club)
  • Zoe Brooke, Whitfield and Brown (Liverpool Club)
  • Catherine Windibank, Arden Construction (Coventry and Warwickshire Club)
  • Tim Whitehill, Project Five (Cheshire, Warrington and Wirral Club)

Further details on their roles and targets will follow after discussion with the team.