Gold Standard Task Group


On this page you will find a list of the Gold Standard Task Group members and a list of Independent Verifiers for the scheme.

Governance of Constructing the Gold Standard Verification resides with the Gold Standard Task Group. All submissions to the scheme are reviewed by the Task Group.

Gold Standard Task Group Members

  • Professor David Mosey CBE– Kings College London
  • Adam Sanford– Southern Construction Framework
  • Alan Heron– Places for People
  • Alison Nicholl– Constructing Excellence
  • Cameron Panter– Cabinet Office
  • Chris Clarke– SCAPE
  • Craig Ainscow– Places for People
  • David Frise– The BESA
  • Dean Fazackerley– LHC
  • Graham Robinson– Pinsent Masons
  • John Fisher– Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)
  • John Welch– Crown Commercial Service
  • Katherine Saunders– Trowers & Hamlins
  • Keith Heard– NACF
  • Kingsley Clarke– Southern Construction Framework
  • Mark Beirne– Cara EPS
  • Mark Hagger– Environment Agency
  • Mark Beaver– RLB
  • Matthew Browne– Cabinet Office
  • Melissa Dudley– Ministry of Justice
  • Nia Stewart– Burges Salmon
  • Nour Sidawi– Ministry of Justice
  • Paul Greenwood– Greenwood Associates
  • Professor Peter McDermott– University of Salford
  • Rebecca Rees– Trowers & Hamlins
  • Rob Taylor– Environment Agency
  • Steve Williams– Environment Agency
  • Steve Walters– Crown Commercial Service
  • Trevor Hursthouse– Specialist Engineering Contractors’ Group