Clubs

What is a Constructing Excellence Club?

A Constructing Excellence Club is a forum for individuals to learn about the principles of Best Practice, while creating a culture and local support network of continuous improvement. It offers the opportunity for an informal group of forward thinking, innovative people to learn from each other share that knowledge, ultimately improve their business bottomline.

Who can get involved?

Anyone who is in the construction industry – from the client or owner of a building, to the design team, main and specialist contractors, house builders and materials manufacturers and suppliers. The only pre-requisite is that you should be committed to improving your performance.

What happens at club meetings?

The focus of interest is Constructing Excellence but the format and range of activities are up to you.

Currently active clubs

Club Website Region
Constructing Excellence Yorkshire & Humber Club ckegroup.org/cexcellenceyh/constructing-excellence-yh-club/
Constructing Excellence Berkshire Club constructingexcellenceberkshire.wildapricot.org/
Constructing Excellence in Hampshire hampshire.constructingexcellence.org.uk
Constructing Excellence Kent Club www.kentconstructingexcellence.co.uk/
mk:50 Club www.mk50.moonfruit.com/home/4584192259
Constructing Excellence Oxford Club www.constructingexcellenceoxford.org/
Constructing Excellence Sussex Club sussex.constructingexcellence.org.uk/
Birmingham Best Practice Club birminghambestpractice.com/
Black Country Best Practice Club www.blackcountryceclub.co.uk/
FORCE (Coventry & Warwickshire Club) www.force.uk.net/home
Herefordshire And Worcestershire Constructing Excellence Club hawce.co.uk/
Shropshire Constructing Excellence www.shropshireconstruction.co.uk/about-us
Constructing Staffordshire Excellence Forum www.builtenvironmenthub.org/clubs/cse
Constructing Excellence Cheshire, Warrington and Wirral Club www.ccinw.com/cheshire-warrington-amp-wirral/20632
Constructing Excellence Lancashire Club www.ccinw.com/lancashire-/20631
Constructing Excellence Liverpool liverpool.constructingexcellence.org.uk/
Constructing Excellence in Manchester cemanchester.org.uk
Constructing Excellence in the North East www.cene.org.uk
Constructing Excellence Bristol Club www.constructingexcellencebristolclub.com/
Constructing Excellence Cornwall Club www.constructingexcellencesw.org.uk/clubs/cornwall
Constructing Excellence Devon/Exeter www.constructingexcellencesw.org.uk/clubs/devonexeter
Constructing Excellence Dorset www.constructingexcellencesw.org.uk/clubs/dorset
Constructing Excellence Gloucestershire Club ceglos.org.uk/
Constructing Excellence Plymouth Club www.plymouthcec.org.uk/
Constructing Excellence Swindon/Wiltshire Club www.constructingexcellencesw.org.uk/clubs/swindonwiltshire
Somerset/Hinkley Point Club www.constructingexcellencesw.org.uk/clubs/somerset
Herts and Beds Constructing Excellence Club hertsandbeds.constructingexcellence.org.uk/
Norfolk Constructing Excellence Club www.norfolkconstructingexcellence.org.uk/
Constructing Excellence Croydon Club www.croydonconstructingexcellence.co.uk/
London Constructing Excellence Club www.londonconstructingexcellence.org.uk/
North Wales Best Practice Club www.cewales.org.uk/best-practice/clubs/north/
South East Wales Best Practice Club www.cewales.org.uk/best-practice/clubs/south-east/
South West Wales Best Practice Club www.cewales.org.uk/best-practice/clubs/south-west/